Why Yes… Yes I Would

Came across this link in my email today and just thought I would share with all of you. Veritas Prep is offering 6 computer adaptive GMAT practice tests (+1 free one for a total of 7) for the price of $24 instead of the usual $49 until Thursday, July 31st. For anyone looking for additional mock exams, like myself, this seems like an amazing deal so jump on it if you’re interested!

 

Posted on July 28, 2014, in GMAT and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. well, I intend to take the test on 1st September – haven’t booked my date yet!

  2. TWBC,
    Taking inspiration from your Buns, Guns, and Abs schedule, I was hoping you could do a post on the study schedule that you follow/will be following upto G-day. Mocks that you will be taking, final review days etc.

    it would be really helpful for us all!

    • Hey there!

      I was planning on doing a debrief after I took the test just because I’ve never taken it before and wanted to share what I thought worked and didn’t work for me, but I can definitely start working on a post about my study schedule/calendar. Give me a few days 🙂

      Also, I think I currently have your blogspot blog linked on my page under “current applicants”, should I change it to your wordpress one or are you planning to update both?

      • To be absolutely frank.. I joined wordpress just to follow (more like stalk) all of you guys – not sure, I will be able to keep up both blogs together! I think the blogger blog should be good to work with! 🙂

        And about the schedule, do it only if you have the time.. no pressure. Trust me, I know how hectic it get the last few days – I was just hoping I could check whether the schedule I was planning on using it similar to someone else – just as a reassurance on my part – to check whether I was on track.

      • Haha stalk away!! But okay sounds good, just wanted to make sure I knew which one you’d be updating since you’re stalking material as well 🙂

        And yes of course I’ll post my schedule. It’ll help me as well know if I should change any of my strategies or make adjustments to my plan from you guys’ comments. I feel like prepping for the GMAT and even applying to b school is a trial and error process and the more you can learn from others, the more successful you’ll be. When is your new test date?

Leave a Reply

